The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Wanting to find THE ONE, I can sing "Tum Dil ki Dhadkan me, rehte ho, rehte ho..." send me an invite if you sang the song in your head and just smiled Ive always been an incurable romantic and believed in all the love stories ever written. Looking for the Noah to my Allie (The Notebook)

PS: if we connect, kindly WhatsApp me.Hello Soul Mate To Be,I have completed my CA India (All India 13th Rank Holder), CPA Australia and US CPA and I'm currently living in Toronto! I have a Master's degree in Business (university Gold Medal) from India. I hold a Canadian PR and have moved here recently :)Thoughtfulness, empathy, humility and kindness are very close to my heart. I believe in finding happiness in little pleasures of life. I love travelling, blogging, writing, art and craft and listening to (mostly Bollywood) music. I am the kind of person who looks for songs with meaningful lyrics, makes cards for birthays and writes long I love cooking healthy meals. Proud vegan... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.