The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41324283 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Gujarati
  • Orlando, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved to the United States in 2004 with my family and have lived in Florida ever since. If I had to describe myself in three words, they would be honest,ambitious and friendly. If I could add a fourth word it would be happy! I am looking for someone who is friendly, family oriented and a person who has a mix of Indian and Western values. Someone who is trustworthy but not judgmental. I think there has to be that connection which is very hard to describe on paper. But I hope to experience this feeling in the first few meetings with this someone. We are a modern close-knit family that loves spending time together and we thoroughly enjoy travelling, and the adventures that come with it. I love travelling in general be it an hour drive to the beach or a 10 hours road trip to the mountains with friends or family. In my spare time I like watching a movie or just hanging out. I am also big fan of different sports like most guys. My favorite is soccer and would love to go to some of the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Gujarati
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.