The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41433919 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Rajput (Parmar)
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Dabholi, Surat City, Gujarat.
Education: BCA (from Surat), MBA (From Bangalore), EA (USA taxation related).
Job: at Bangalore related to USA Taxation. I spend 3 months at Bangalore and 3 at home town (work from home). I worked for prestigious companies like EY (Ernst & Young) and Deloitte in the past at Bangalore, Hyderabad and US. Now doing the same work with a small firm for better work life balance.
Father (Takhtasinh Pratapsinh Name Visible on Login) is a retired Police Inspector.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Rajput (Parmar)
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Surat, Gujarat. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.