The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41486343 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Shrimali
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I am Name Visible on Login, I have completed my MCA on educational front and am working with am IT company as a software professional in Pune. I have done my schooling from Bombay and then shifted to Pune since 18years with my family. I am a very ambitious, caring, fun loving, independent, down to earth, honest person. I love to travel and have been blessed with a good group of friends and family. I love to spend my time with friends and family when not working.

We are a family of 5, my grandmother, my father who is a managing his business, my mother who is a homemaker and the backbone of our house, my younger sister who is pursuing her PhD and me. My Grandfather had his roots in Vadodara from where we came to Amravati and then Bombay and finally now in Pune. My Grandmother is from Kopargaon (Shirdi), my mother is from Aurangabad. Family to me is my priority. I strongly believe that one can achieve all the desired goals and grow with the support and encouragement for the near and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Shrimali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.