The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41520669 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Sthanakvasi Jain
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there !

My name is Name Visible on Login.

A little bit about me - I hold a double Bachelors in the field of Psychology and Education as well as a Masters in Industrial Psychology. Since then I have been pursuing my passion of teaching and have been working as an educator at a renowned International School for the past 4 years.
Now, I have decided to foray on my own and have my own classes which cater to high school students.

I enjoys watching movies, shows, reading books and going on long walks whenever I have some time to kill.

I belong to a close knit family of five individuals. We have a very modern and liberal mindset but do hold some traditional values.

I am looking for someone who is well educated,honest, open minded, fun and whose goals align well with mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthanakvasi Jain
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a high family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Vania, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Porwal
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, AED 240... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.