The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Koli
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for visiting my profile. By nature, I am kind and easy-going person and believe in simple living. Honesty integrity humility and laughter are most important to me. In free time I like to travel and explore new places , spend time with family and friends.

I moved here in Canada in 2018 as a student and now i am working in the restaurant.

Our is a loving and close-knit family of five live in India. Father and Mother. I have one younger brother and sister.
I am looking for someone who would be a friend and stand by me in every phase of life. someone kind  humble and down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.