The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya,Rajput
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am usually an easy going person. I like traveling, a few sports and trying different cuisines. I am drawn to things and places that are artistic/historic or of a good design in general. I also indulge in weight training sometimes for health and fitness. I am a web developer/designer. I did BE Computer engineering (India Svit ) and a Diploma in Web Design(Canada CNC).Please feel free to drop a message to know more. Thanks for your time and good luck for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya, Rajput
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Football, Table-tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Football, Table-tennis, Weight training
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.