The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41568581 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • Navi Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters in Finance from the University of Nottingham, UK and cleared her CFA level I. At present, she is working as a Senior Analyst with Citicorp Services India Private Limited. Independent and determined, she has always been keen on achieving her goals in life. Being well-organized helps her work efficiently.

By nature, she is fun-loving, understanding and compassionate with a happy disposition. She believes in living life with an optimal blend of modern and traditional values. Her strong spirit guides her through many life obstacles. Furthermore, she likes listening to music and watching movies in her leisure. A decent cook, she relishes Continental cuisines the most. An avid traveller, she wishes to explore the world in future.


Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Surat. I am her father, retired as a Civil Engineer from a consultancy, and my wife is a sweet homemaker.

For astro details: dob: 9/12/1993, time:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Navi Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Master
Annual Income INR 30 lakhs to 75 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.