The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41595856 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There!

Thank you for visiting my profile. I am currently working at Amazon as Machine Learning Manager, I carry overall work experience of 8 years.

I love working out and practice yoga. I enjoy listening to music with long walks. I like playing outdoor sports like badminton, swimming and cycling.


I am very interactive and keen to meet new people, love to learn various interest and cultures. Lately I have discovered love towards traveling. My friends describe me as the most energetic and positive personality.


I believe in inner happiness/self-care which is key to have free flow towards life. Also, I am 3 months divorced.

I lose myself to mythology, dive deep in leanings of Bhagwat Geeta. This is about me in gist, feel free to buzz if you are interested to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, New Jersey, New Mexico... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 50,000 to 300,000, Above AED 300... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.