The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41612788 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Protestant
  • Vapi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Praise The Lord,
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.
I 'm Follower Of Lord Jesus.I'm currently living in Vapi.I am completed my B.Com From VNSGU Surat & Currently I working with Pvt Company as an Assistant Accountant. I belongs to a middle class Family.

I am naturally Positive, Responsible, Caring, Loving & Happy person who handle himself or Family in all situations.
Hobbies: Reading, Writing, Music, Playing Cricket, Exercise, Tourism etc.

That's it thank u.
If u like my profile & want to know more about me than feel free to connect with me .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Protestant
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto AED 60,000, Upto AUD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.