The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41643145 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Miami, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I grew up with my brother and parents in South Florida. I am currently psychiatrist in South Florida. I moved here after completing residency in Dallas, TX and then my first job in Los Angeles, CA. I really enjoy spending time with my friends, family and our two adorable dogs. I enjoy taking advantage of my beautiful community through spending time outdoors, art/fashion, music festivals, and by checking out new restaurants. I have also really enjoyed traveling around the world with family and friends. My most recent trips have been to Zion National Park and Scandinavia.

Some of the qualities that my friends and family admire most about me include my sense of humor, sense of adventure, caring nature, and loyalty.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.