The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41681090 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Baj Khedawal
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Gujarat, I completed my schooling from St. Xavier's and Bachelors of Engineering in Computer Science from LDRP-ITR Gandhinagar. Upon finishing my studies, I started my career in an IT MNC in Gandhinagar. At present, I am a Project Manager and I handle multiple projects.I am passionate about my work and aspire to reach grater professional heights.


I would describe myself as an affectionate, fun loving and independent person. My parents have nurtured me with a good set of moral as well as religious values, and I am utmost respectful towards elders. Committed in my professional and personal spheres, I manage both the responsibilities with equal ease.

I am a vivid reader and my hobbies include philately and numismatics. I like watching movies and I am a big history buff. I like to travel and explore local food.

I live with my parents in a lovely abode in Gandhinagar, I do not have any siblings. My parents are civil engineers by... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Baj Khedawal
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Gandhinagar, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Collectibles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.