The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41966473 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii. I am Name Visible on Login. Basically from Surat and currently living in Pune. I am a happy go lucky kind of person. Love to laugh and like people with a smile on their face.

I have done B. Com. from Ahmedabad and PG Diploma in Event Management from Pune. Latest addition is another PG Diploma in Advertising from Mumbai. I have recently moved back home to Surat and working with an advertising firm here. Previously I have worked for about 7 years in events and logistics industry. I have moved around quite a bit for studies and work both. I enjoy my work and wish to continue the same in future.

Apart from work, I enjoy reading, travelling, spending time with friends and family, cricket of course and simply totally love dancing..!!! I am a fun loving person who love to laugh and is always game for anything new or exciting!

Looking for someone who I can truely connect with. A friend, philosopher and guide, a partner in crime, for life! 😃
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.