The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42046816 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Maratha
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, this is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. Currently working as a Physical therapist(Licensed) in NYC. I have completed Masters degree in Exercise Physiology from Long Island University, Brooklyn. And I have plans to enroll into Doctorate in Physical Therapy in upcoming year.

Open minded, down to earth, goal-oriented and fun loving. I enjoy watching movies, cooking and traveling. I believe that a healthy relationship is about being able to have non-stop talks and as well as sharing a comfortable silence. Also I believe that it's all about encouraging and supporting each other in fulfilling one's dreams.


For me a good match would be when we click as individuals and feel happy with each other, mentally and emotionally. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Maratha
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.