The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42159547 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Gulbarga, Karnataka. My father is a Hindu Lingayat (Followers of Shiva) and my mother is a Gujarati Vaishnav. My family is based in Karnataka and I am in Bombay now for the last 10 years living at my grandparents' place.

I love reading, watching and reviewing movies, writing, travelling and am an amateur photographer.


I am a broad-minded person who holds integrity and honesty in high regard. I believe that a relationship should be based on mutual respect, trust, love and uninhibited communication.

Among other traits, what I desire in my partner and conjugal family is intellect, sense of humour, and an openness that lets each one to grow and progress.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.