The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42307628 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...

I'm in the midst of completing my Masters. I like to live life to the fullest. I'm kinda shy at first, childish with those that I'm comfortable with and am always looking at things positively. Love to travel, try out new cuisines, read books and just binge watch Netflix.

I am looking for a life partner who understands life and wants to do something to achieve something for himself and not for society. Guys who are honest, down to earth, loves to cook (will be an added bonus) and caring. I'm not looking for someone to enhance my lifestyle. Looking for companion whom I can be silly with, turn to in times of need.

Let's get to know each other.

Also, if you and/or your parents believe in kundli, do sort that out at the first instance before we start comminucating thoroughly.

Thanks & good luck in your search!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in Singapore, Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.