The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42480533 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Uda Patidar
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Vivek. I belong to a loving and caring family. I love traveling and Dancing. I work with my father for our business in printing. We are family of three - Me and My Parents. My elder sister is married. In my free time I teach dancing. My class name is Vdance and actor in Gujarati film
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Uda Patidar
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Amreli, Rajkot, Rajpipla, Ahmedabad, Anand, Vadodara, Surat... more
Education High School and below

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.