The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Tucson, AZ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Where do I even begin? Here it goes....
Have a zest for life
Wear my emotions on my sleeve
Am very expressive
Love the hot weather
Am super inquisitive (just about everything)
Love yoga
Will listen to anything but Country
Will watch any genre of movie/TV show (really depends on my mood)
Will eat anything vegetarian
Have a super sweet tooth (must be a Gujju thing)
Am kind of a wimp when it comes to spicy food
Have a dry sense of humour
Love learning about people (their backgrounds, life stories, experiences, everything!)
Love ancient architecture
Love to travel (like everyone on here!)
Would love to learn how to dance, swim, and play a musical instrument!
And finally, I am looking for Compassion, Chemistry, and Compatibility.  Actually, scratch that.  At then end of the day, I’m looking for Love.  Crazy.  Stupid.  Love.  All the best in your search.

- Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Tucson, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, Tanzania

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 37 to 43
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.