The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42981547 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dasha Shrimadi Sthanakvasi Jain
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. Born and bought up in Mumbai. Completed my BE in Information Technology from Mumbai University. I am a Software Professional, currently working with a US Investment Bank in Mumbai.I enjoy travelling, exploring the beauty of nature, trying out new cuisines. I love doing different adventurous activities. So far my bucket list has checked out swimming, river rafting, scuba diving, surfing, parasailing, paragliding, many more to come :). I like watching action movies, comedy and chick-flicks.

I am looking for a partner and a friend who can share a laugh and a latte. He should be family oriented with modern outlook towards life.He should be well cultured, confident, matured and intellectual. He should be open to trying out new things like adventurous activities, impromptu plans etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dasha Shrimadi Sthanakvasi Jain
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.