The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42996795 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other,Shwetambar Jain
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Glad you'd like to know me better. :)

I work as an Electrical Engineer and completed Master of Engineering studies in Electrical and Electronic Engineering from The University of Auckland.


I believe in simplicity and positivity. I moved to New Zealand in 2019 to pursue my Master's degree. Someone calm yet confident in nature and who loves to explore new places would be a dream match.

In my free time, I usually go to a beach and listen to soothing sound of waves, watch Netflix, Dance, Yoga, Gym and play Table Tennis/Badminton. I'm a foodie too ( Indian cuisine). I love driving cars. Also, an adrenaline junkie. ;)


My mantra:
It's all about the little things.
Explore. Dream. Discover. Travel.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other, Shwetambar Jain
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.