The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43022952 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,Parjiya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile. I'm delighted to introduce her.

She as a Bachelors in Travel and Tourism from Amity University and a Masters in Prosthetic Make-up from MUD in the USA. At present, she works as a Make-up Artist with T-Series. She has worked with MAC, L'Oreal and Make Up For Ever.

My daughter is an exuberant young woman with a charming personality and a wide range of interests. Her cheerful nature is a source of joy to her near and dear ones. Not only does she have a progressive outlook, she is also firmly rooted in moral and trName Visible on Loginonal values. She is respectful towards elders and cares about the well-being of her loved ones.

An enthusiastic and active individual, she takes great interest in dancing and travelling. Her creative spirit finds expression in many forms and she loves to stay updated with the latest developments in her area of specialisation. During leisure, she indulges in reading, music, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Parjiya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Artist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, United Arab Emirates
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above GBP 100,000, Above AED 500,000, Above USD 150,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.