The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43042569 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Modh
  • Athens, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please note: Only express interest if living in USA.
From Mumbai, came to US in 2003. Did my Bachelors in Chemistry from UGA , got my PhD in Chemistry from University of Georgia in Nanotechnology (Materials Research).i currently work as an Analytical Scientist in a pharmaceutical company. I am huge tennis fan and follow all the grand slam tournaments for the year. Enjoy cricket, movies, adventure parks, travelling etc. Please feel free to message or email if you want to know more. Thanks and good luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Modh
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Athens, GA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.