The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Prajapati
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am AName Visible on Login and studying at University along side working at local shops as a sales assistant. I have completed my Diploma in Animation from India. My hobbies are reading, going out socialising with people. I am very humble but also bubbly who likes helping others. I am vegetarian and like to utilise my time more in the kitchen and enjoy cooking variety Indian dishes. I am very initiated individual with professional and personal life.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in London, UK.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Namdev, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patwa, Hindu:Porwal... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.