The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43091905 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Let me give small description about my self.
I graduated from bachelor of Pharmacy.
I have also completed masters in Quality Assurance and Quality Control for Pharmaceuticals.

I am currently working as a Product and Analytical Method Development Specialist /Quality Assurance Equipment and Facility Administrator in Canada.
I enjoy simple movment of life and love to spend time with family.

I like adventure tour and travelling around the world.
I like to play chess and board games with family and friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.