The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Jamnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,
I am spiritual, positive, calm, open minded, smart, self-made

Hobbies :Reading book, music, games, exercise.
Love traveling, animal lover, like adventure & love to be in nature.

Working in shipping company in Jamnagar.

I believe in more in humanity & happy to be born under Islam.

I stay with my aunt & uncle and they don't have children

Someone who cheers smalls things in life will be suitable.

Thank you for the visit.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs, Upto USD 40,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.