The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43134725 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Happy gal.

Things are so tricky how do I describe myself ?
Umm..lol.

I am from Mumbai.Currently working with shipping company in Dubai. I am graduate in Economics (BA)from Mumbai University.

I believe in living everyday like its your last and treating others as you would like to be treated yourself.

I absolutely love sports much into adventurous.

I’m bad in kitchen but I keep trying new recipes which somehow taste good So what I am looking for ?Looking for a like minded person to enjoy my time with and someone not afraid to be themselves .Honesty is really important to me and would like to get along on a journey with me where both of us can support to grow each other.

Hope I meet you SOON..

Please get connected only if we accept each other request .. Respect the platform .Thank you .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.