The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43195510 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Vania
  • Brent, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiya... thanks for stopping by!

My friends describe me as a very colourful personality (of course that can easily be read as lunar). Full of life, giggles and moves I'm not somebody to let life just pass me by. I can also be very sensible but those moments are rare sightings. Call me, message me, whatever! I'm someone you want to be friends with.

I love dancing! I'm not claiming to be good at it. You can catch my moves in the kitchen when I'm supposedly cooking. Side note - I have been vegetarian all my life. I randomly took up salsa to try something new and discovered joy.

Did I mention I'm just as loyal as I am stubborn :)

I was born and bred in Mombasa (Kenya), where my parents still reside I see them at least once a year. My family is a big part of me. I swore on my first day here that I would never turn into a Londoner. Here's me proving myself wrong 12 years on.

So enough about me, on to you hopefully...

The... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Vania
Lives in Brent, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Kenya

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Patel... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Annual Income Above GBP 20,000, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.