The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43532792 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Memon
  • Jubail, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Al-hamdulillah i come from a religious and financially sound family & trying my best to live my life according to the Islamic principles .I am born and brought up in Saudi Arabia . I recently completed my masters from England (UK) and currently working in Saudi Arabia as a Business Developer. Native in India is Ahmedabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Memon
Lives in Jubail, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, South Africa... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.