The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43575398 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Raleigh, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!!

I came to US in 2014 to pursue MS and have lived here ever since. Currently I'm a Software Engineer at Splunk. I lead an active lifestyle and like to swim, hike, and go to mountains and beaches in my spare time. In addition to that I also practice hot yoga twice a week to stay fit! I enjoy eating traditional Indian food as well as Thai and Mexican cuisine. I also like to read books and some of my favorite authors include but are not limited to Steven Pressfield, Carol Dweck, Cal Newport, John Sonmez, Mel Robbins, Robin Sharma, Jim Kwik, Brain Tracey etc.

I am looking for someone with good educational and family background, who looks forward to building a happy relationship and someone who is willing to mix into my wonderful family and become an integral part of it.

If above mentioned things resonate with you let's connect.

Good luck with your search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, joint family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.