The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43596341 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is something about me..

Myself Name Visible on Login.I have completed my computer engineering from LDRP Institute of Technology and Research (Gujarat technological university). I am currently working with Capgemini as a Senior Consultant. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired as Executive Civil engineer for Gujarat government, and have a sister who is married, staying in Netherlands.

I am passionate about living my life with all it has to offer. My interest includes travelling and exploring new places. I also like to listen to music and watching movies/series and enjoy playing indoor/outdoor sports specially table-tennis.

On the personality side I consider myself a good combination of introvert & extrovert, simple, honest, caring, down to earth, hardworking, trustworthy and enjoys every moment of life.

In future, willing to relocate to Ahmedabad in own house. If you are interested in hopping onboard... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.