The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sheikh,Gir somnath sutrapada
  • Patan, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikkum waharamtul lillah hi wabarkatu hu

His/ her. Details Are:

Marital. Status:- single

Age : 29

Date..of. Birth

Height. : 6 3"

Education : 9 classes & pass .

I belongs to a moderate upper middle class

family I have done master in botany and

recently recently complete my electrical now

I am preparing for the teaching job and also

Working as a content writer on freelance

I believe in hard work believe in my self so

In sha allah I will achieve

My goal

I am a simple boy with open minded thought

I am happy with my little wishes

Supercool dreams

looking for a guy with whom ican make

a wonderful memories and beautiful

journey of life

If you. like

... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Sheikh, Gir somnath sutrapada
Lives in Patan, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Bhavnagar, Junagadh, Rajkot, Surat

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.