The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43727861 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Intercaste
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very kind hearted , caring and social person. She is good looking , simple and down to earth. She know the way to treat everyone. She respects the elders and loves the younger ones.


Her hobbies include ::
Loves to read books (mainly fiction, self-help and managment).


Writes too. (A manuscript under editing process)



Karaoke, Dance, Travelling and Driving.


She is health conscious and regularly does workout.

After C.A dropout.

She is trading in F&O as well as handling her father's business after market hours since 4 years.


Pursuing graduation in BA.

She is a very bright personality and full of energy all the time.


Her Partner preferences: A tall guy, extrovert as her., traveller, understanding and someone who can match up to her positive attitude towards life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Intercaste
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Our family is settled in SURAT. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Punjab, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.