The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43832933 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Edmonton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in Canada (born in Toronto, raised in Edmonton). I am pretty funny, easy going, and a caring person who is looking for that special someone to build a strong relationship together. I have my Bachelor degree in Accounting and also my Instrumentation Eng. Diploma. I currently work for the Government and also a supervisor with a professional hockey team (GO OILERS GO). I am highly motivated individual who works hard to achieve my goals. I'm always eager to learn new things and experience different cultures. I have a adventurous-people person personality and love to travel to different places. I strongly believe in enjoying my life to the fullest and have built my foundation based on that. Now, I am at the point in my life to find special someone in my life to share my adventures and life experience with. Also, I would like to connect with people from different parts of the world to learn from their experience so maybe we can connect this way. If you are interested, lets... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Winter Sports, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.