The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43956778 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I find it hard to express myself or describe myself in proper words as sometimes its very difficult to put across the same feelings in words...but I have to try.. (there is no choice ;) )Let me start....This is D.h.a.ra J.o.shiComing from a big ,simple and cultured family my upbringing was with values, respect, care , love and responsibilities. I believe these are basic qualities which anyone should have in addition to modern thinking, friendliness, and a blend of cultural and modern outlook.I enjoy travelling, music, movies and most favorite is cooking. I always believe in treasuring my relations and friends as such I love to spend time with friends and cousins. (love to socialize) Was working as an academic cordinator with well known coaching institute. I had to leave my studies due to family responsibilities but I always aspiring to learn new things and keep myself among the elite crowd.I believe what you deserve you get it anyhow and so I am here to try my luck to get more than I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.