The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43966638 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Roman Catholic
  • Thunder Bay, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! Looking for someone with whom I can get along and spend the rest of our days together! I work as a Personal Banker at BMO. Looking forward to talk and know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic
Lives in Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Gujarat, Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Gandhinagar, Kheda, Vadodara, Anand, Ahmedabad
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.