The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43987218 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Office administration
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Leicester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm keeping this short & sweet for now but you can always message me directly to find out more..

I'm woman who is,

- Classy & Elegant
- Fun to be around
- Smart, considerate and caring
- Funny
- Bubbly

My interests are,

- Health & Fitness
- Family & Friends
- Shopping
- Music
- Travelling and exploring different places
- Fashion

P:S I am not a premium member so I am unable to view messages,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Diploma in Office administration
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire
City Living in Leicester
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.