The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44038611 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • New Jersey, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a Jersey Girl born and raised. My family and friends are very important to me. I am down to earth, simple, and easy to get along with. I like spending time watching movies/shows, playing the piano, and doing arts and crafts. I am looking for someone who is humble and kind. I would like someone who is responsible, manages time well and family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in New Jersey, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelor
Teacher with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Texas, Georgia, Maryland, California, Florida, New York... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.