The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasha Khadayata Vaishnav Vanik
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
***Account jointly managed by me and my parents***

General note: Please maintain a clear and prompt communication by respecting each others time. We all are pretty much occupied with mobiles in our lives in todays day and age, so communication is not that difficult.

I am currently settled in Canada on PR and working as a Director of Finance with Toronto based Real Estate Start-up. By education, I am Chartered Accountant (India) and have pursued MS in Global Finance from Fordham University, NY, USA.

I believe to have a practically liberal and open approach towards life, keeping values such as honesty, independence, truthfulness and simplicity at the core.

In search of: Well-educated, family loving girl who is passionate about her career, ambitious for it and working by nature. Simplicity in nature and lifestyle, plus having a practical approach towards life would be great to go long.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasha Khadayata Vaishnav Vanik
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.