The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44142721 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • High school
  • Hairstylist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kashyap
  • Ujjain, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello
It feels good to introduce myseIf .I am working as a Beauty salon industry , l am professional hair artist I appreciate the good things of life . I am looking for a simple and understanding partner who will stand by me in every phase of life . Thanks for visiting whtsup me - nin for too for fife six zero eat zero one
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kashyap
Lives in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Ujjain, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Hairstylist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Shajapur, Ratlam, Rajgarh, Neemuch, Mandsaur, Jabalpur, Indore... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.