The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44156047 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Lohana
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelor's in Engineering in India and have studied MBA in Marketing in Australia. I am currently employed as a Sales Director in a manufacturing firm in Melbourne, Australia. Though I am focussed on career, I feel now is the right time to take a step ahead in life. I am looking for a life partner who will be understanding and an effective communicator.
Please feel free to contact me to get know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.