The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44165735 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note from parents - Name Visible on Login is a Canadian citizen but moved to back to her home town -Muscat, Oman in mid 2018 prior to living in Canada for 7 years.




Id describe myself as a cheerful , vibrant, ambitious, strong & a humble girl with strong family values. I was Born in India, raised in a very beautiful middle eastern country called Oman and eventually, moved to mumbai & Dubai for Bachelors & masters respectively. In 2011, I moved to Toronto as a PR and consider myself immensely fortunate to have lived & travelled across the globe. Needless to say, I love travelling, road trips, trying different cuisines, learning about new cultures, etc.I follow vipassana meditation in my day to day life.


I am also, quite fierce and have always enjoyed various extreme sports on my travels. Ive dived into the ocean and jumped off the airplane and looking for someone who would compliment me on these aspects of life along with the other... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Oman

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AED 300,000, Above AUD 125,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.