The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44281411 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,Kutchi
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I've completed my Masters in Finance and Currently I'm running my own coaching classes of Mgmt. & Commerce Graduates & Postgraduates Students, and I've also been Lecturer in one of the Top Mgmt. College for 4 years. I'm attached to my family values and I belive in giving equal attention to my professional life and family life..and hence my preference is also modern & educated partner and family having similar interests. I'm Extrovert & observant by nature, trying always to learn from every situation, I highly believe in Integreted way of living life.
Thank you for visiting my Profile
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Kutchi
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolhapur, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi, Hindu:Lohana... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Hyderabad, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Indore... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.