The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44364322 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! This is Name Visible on Login here.
A request kindly either accept or decline interest.
Do not keep it mid way.
I am a commerce graduate and have done B. Ed (Bachelors in Education) and M.Ed (Masters in Education). I m working in an International School as a co-ordinator/supervisor head since last 9 years.
I'm a voracious reader n love travelling n exploring new places.

I m a person who is quite flexible n adjustable in any circumstances. I am cool headed, down to earth, broad minded, sensible, and genuine character with good ethics and high moral values.

I wud prefer a simple, down to earth, matured, and understanding guy with good sense of humour, professionally qualified.Thanks for your time and all the best for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Training Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDisco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Others, Corporate Professionals, Science, Sales & Marketing... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.