The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44458098 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Sterling Heights, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is equally managed by me and my parents. I have done my masters in measurement and control engineering and currently working in an automotive industry in Michigan. I am a fun loving individual who loves exploring new places and have a deep passion for singing. I am very optimistic when it comes to life and always look for happiness and inspiration from the people around me. My friends say that I have a pretty good sense of humor and always keep the people around me happy and smiling.

I love working out and would like to have a partner who gives as much importance to fitness as I do. I would definitely be having a puppy in the future, so if you hate dogs than please skip this profile.

Marriage to me all comes down to compatibility and the love and respect you have for each other. Each individual has their own perception of looking at things. It is all about respecting and understanding each other's ideas and opinions. Respect your elders, they have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Sterling Heights, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Jain... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.