The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44583793 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Zalawadi Sai Suthar
  • Lowell, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. I did Bachelors in Mechanical Engineering from India and then came to the US for Masters in Mechanical Engineering. I have been working in the US since 2011. Currently I work for an Aerospace company as a Senior Quality Engineer. I earned my US citizenship in 2018 by serving in the US Army Reserve. I still serve as a reserve and I have a civilian full time job as well. My ready reserve contract with army is ending in 2022.
I am honest, talkative, caring person with a positive attitude. l believe in trying to do the best whatever I do. I like outdoor activities, running, swimming, gym and sports. Spending a weekend travelling and going to new places or hiking is fun, but movie and eating out could also be a great choice. I also spend some time on news, reports and analysis on various subjects. That means, I would love to talk on any subject. My partner expectations: Honest, family oriented, calm, trustworthy and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Zalawadi Sai Suthar
Lives in Lowell, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.