The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44665255 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Jambu brahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!, This is Name Visible on Login. I did my Master of Computer Application (MCA) from South Gujarat University, Surat. Currently I am working as a Technology Lead .I am a confident, independent, fun loving ,honest and a caring person with clear goals in mind. I am also a religious person having good values and an open mind.In Addition to this, I totally believe in simplicity and positive outlook in life. My hobbies are cooking, listening music, gardening, learning new technologies. I love to go out with friends and family. I like to make new friends. Relationships matter a lot to me and I feel its important to get married to someone you comfortable and compatible with. It is not necessary that we have the same hobbies, or we belong to opposite poles; but how you blend and make it work is most important. I am looking for a guy who can connect with me at all levels, who is thoughtful, understanding, loving/caring, mature, who is clear in his ambitions and goals, who respects and values... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Jambu brahmin
Belongs to Vatsaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Yoga, Gardening, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.