The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • San Diego, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile is managed by myself and parents

I am currently in San Diego, California and working as a quality engineer in medical device company. I graduated in 2017 from CalState LA.
I am family oriented, organised and caring person with Indian values.
I was raised in a modern family with traditional values. My parents are teacher and real estate investors in India. I am an only child.

I like to visit new places time to time and focus on my career for future goals. I like to invest and organise future savings. Usa. India
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.