The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44830449 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my bachelors in dentistry from India and currently finished masters in public health from LIU Brooklyn in New York. I am on F1 visa and currency on my OPT. Ours is an educated family with morals and values. My brother is currently in USA working as a cardiologist and married. My father is a retired medical officer from SMC - Surat Municipal Corporation and my mother is working as a professor in Bilimora, Gujarat. Contact if genuinely interested for marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in Illinois, Pennsylvania, Texas, Georgia, Maryland, Virginia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.