The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44850970 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In my spare time I like going to the gym and hitting the treadmill and doing weights. I also like watching movies in cinema, go clubbing, listening to music and also I like going to Garba every year.. I also love traveling around the world for a holiday every year.. I love watching football aswell. I support Arsenal FC all the way and go to watch there games at the Emirates Stadium. I like watching Tennis and cricket but only 20 twenty and ODI not test cricket. Music: RNB, drumb & bass, garage, Hip Hop and bit of Bhangra Desi tunes. Love watching nature programmes on TV aswell. I am also like watching animal documentary programmes aswell.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional - own business/self employed
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
City Living in London
Country Grew up in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.