The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her Masters in Pharmaceutical from Gujarat University. At present, she is working as a consultant with a private MNC at Vadodara. Ambitious and hardworking, she has the zest to excel and rise high in her professional sphere.

A homely girl, she enjoys being surrounded by family and loves spending quality time with them. By nature, she is an understanding, loving, caring and compassionate individual with a happy disposition. Furthermore, she enjoys binge-watching and going on treks in her leisure time. A decent cook, she relishes homemade food the most.

Ours is a close-knit family residing in Surat, and we belong from a Brahmin-Anavil caste. My husband is a retired Development Officer from a private company, and I am a homemaker. We have a son; he is happily married. Our family gets together to celebrate all important occasions.

We are seeking an understanding and settled partner who will support her in every phase. Preferably,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Surat. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.